10 Best calendars for kids

After hours of researching and comparing all models on the market, we find out the Best calendars for kids of 2022. Check our ranking below.

SaleRANK NO. 1
Melissa & Doug My First Daily Magnetic Calendar
  • Daily magnetic calendar: The Melissa & doug my magnetic daily calendar displays the day of the week, date, weather, and special events; comes with 80 magnets, which include years, months, days of the week, holidays, emotions, and more
  • Two fabric hinged dry erase boards: This kids’ daily calendar comes with a pair of fabric hinged dry erase boards, 1 featuring the calendar template, and 1 that is blank and can be used for magnet storage
  • Encourages communication: Our Melissa & doug daily calendar encourages children to communicate with family members and friends, as their anticipation of upcoming events and special occasions is displayed on the calendar
  • Great gift for kids 3 to 7: This Magnetic Daily Calendar is an exceptional gift for kids ages 3 to 7 years; Add the Melissa & Doug Magnetic Responsibility Chart to round out the hands on learning experience
  • The gold standard in childhood play: for more than 30 years, Melissa & Doug has created beautifully designed imagination- and creativity-sparking products that nbc news called “the gold standard in early childhood play.”
  • English (Publication Language)
SaleRANK NO. 2
Kid's Awesome Activity Wall Calendar 2021
  • Creativity-boosting joy to keep everyone entertained
  • Printed on high-quality paper
  • Full-color pages throughout
  • Includes all major and significant holidays
  • Carefully curated images
  • Lowery, Mike (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 28 Pages - 05/26/2020 (Publication Date) - Workman Publishing Company (Publisher)
SaleRANK NO. 3
2022 Dinosaurs Wall Calendar by Bright Day, 12 x 12 Inch, T Rex Kids and Family Collection
  • New Years Resolution Stay Organized: Mysterious in nature, and a fascinating part of prehistoric times, Dinosaurs will always inspire our curiosity, and never cease to amaze us! They can range from the size of a chicken to the size of a four story building! Although these beasts are over 200 million years old, their images are timeless! This Dinosaur calendar is perfect for adults and children.
  • High Quality Goal Setting Planner: 2022 Kids calendar - Size Closed: 12 x 12 Inch. Opened: 12 x 24 Inch. Does not bleed through! 13 Full Color Images in our 2022 Dinos Calendar! All reptile photos are hand selected from a wide array of photographers from around the world! No compromises are made on image quality or content in our prehistoric wall calendar.
  • Versatile: A classic square calendar is ideal for creating a custom look in bathrooms, living rooms, bedrooms, home kitchens, your office, at your desk, garage, class room at school, even your she-shed or man cave, den or bar! This calendar runs from September 2022 through December 2022 providing four additional months for planning. (September 2022-December 2022 is an at a glance layout.)
  • Designs: Bright Day offers planners and calendars for walls, desks, and refrigerators! Tons of Designs: Cats, kittens, dogs, and puppies of all breeds! Beautiful National parks, American cities and states, horses, wild life, nature photography and many more!
  • New Year, New YOU: Jumpstart your new year by mapping out your New Year's Resolution in a convenient space you interact with everyday! Accomplish all of your goals and make this year YOUR year.
SaleRANK NO. 4
2022 Unicorns Wall Calendar by Bright Day, 12 x 12 Inch, Magical Imagination for Kids and Family
  • New Years Resolution Stay Organized: The legend of the unicorn is thought to have originated in Asia many hundreds of years ago. This creature has pierced the pages of lore in many civilizations over the centuries. They are often used as a symbol for the most pure and innocent beauty possible, which carriers an immense power of its own.
  • High Quality Goal Setting Planner: 2022 Magical Calendar - Size Closed: 12 x 12 Inch. Opened: 12 x 24 Inch. Does not bleed through! 13 Full Color Images! All 2022 Children Calendar photos are hand selected from a wide array of photographers from around the world! No compromises are made on image quality or content in our Girls wall calendar.
  • Versatile: A classic square calendar is ideal for creating a custom look in bathrooms, living rooms, bedrooms, home kitchens, your office, at your desk, garage, class room at school, even your she-shed or man cave, den or bar! This calendar runs from September 2022 through December 2022 providing four additional months for planning. (September 2022-December 2022 is an at a glance layout.)
  • Designs: Bright Day offers planners and calendars for walls, desks, and refrigerators! Tons of Designs: Cats, kittens, dogs, and puppies of all breeds! Beautiful National parks, American cities and states, horses, wild life, nature photography and many more!
  • New Year, New YOU: Jumpstart your new year by mapping out your New Year's Resolution in a convenient space you interact with everyday! Accomplish all of your goals and make this year YOUR year.
RANK NO. 5
Highlights 2022 Almanac Calendar
  • This companion calendar to the Highlights 2022 Almanac of Fun is full of facts and activities for the coming year. It has so many exciting things for the whole family to do and learn.
  • Includes monthly pages of holidays and anniversaries (like Miniature Golf Day and the invention of the first smiley emoticon).
  • Offers activities for each month such as jokes, puzzles, recipes, crafts and more. Kids will especially love the 180+ stickers for marking their own favorite days.
  • Hang it on the wall to see a year’s worth of fun every day!
SaleRANK NO. 6
Unicorn Calendar 2022, 12 x 12 inch, Unicorn Wall Calendar, Gift for Unicorn Lovers, Cute Calendar for girls
  • INSPIRATIONAL UNICORNS: Our Inspirational Unicorns bring beautiful feelings and sentiment. They are also super cute calendars!
  • QUALITY: Extra thick paper prevents bleed-through with markers. Matte Paper makes it easy to write on. All paper used is sourced environmentally.
  • LARGE: Daily block size are a roomy 1.5” x 1.5”, which provides space to plan for all the family. Fully open the calendar is 24” high and 12” wide.
  • HOLIDAYS: All Major Holidays are mentioned such as Labor Day, Christmas Day, Valentines Day, Independence Day and New Years Day.
  • IMAGES: Each month in the wall calendar has Unicorn artwork. Each artwork has inspirational message.
SaleRANK NO. 7
SELLERS PUBLISHING, INC. Where’s Waldo? 2022 Wall Calendar 16-Month (CA-1278)
  • See if you can spot Waldo and his friends Woof, Wenda, and Wizard Whitebeard each month on the pages of this calendar!
  • Large, easy to use, 14" x 10" full-page grids with small at-a-glance month grids
  • Bonus September - December 2021 calendar spread
  • Includes all major U.S., Canadian, United Kingdom, Australian, and New Zealand holidays & moon phases
  • Four-color printing throughout with environmentally friendly soy-based inks and a sturdy UV protected cover
  • English (Publication Language)
RANK NO. 8
Draw Your Own Calendar For Kids 2022: A 2022 Wall Calendar For Kids
  • Books, SD (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 27 Pages - 05/04/2021 (Publication Date) - Independently published (Publisher)
RANK NO. 9
Star Wars The Child Calendar 2022 -- Deluxe 2022 Mandalorian Mini Calendar Bundle with Over 100 Calendar Stickers (Grogu Gifts, Office Supplies)…
  • Grogu, also known as The Child or better known by the unofficial pseudonym Baby Yoda, is the deuteragonist of the series The Mandalorian. He is a Force-sensitive 50-year-old infant of the same species as Yoda who is sought after by the Bounty Hunters' Guild on behalf of the Imperial remnant. Deluxe Star Wars Mandalorian 2022 Mini Calendar Bundle with Separately Licensed Calendar Stickers.
  • This 2022 Star Wars Mandalorian calendar is printed on premium heavyweight deluxe paper. Large grids to mark appointments and events. Observes major holidays and moon phases. This Star Wars Mandalorian 2022 mini calendar measures 7 x 7 inches closed and 7 x 14 inches opened.
  • Includes an individually wrapped pack of separately licensed Dateworks calendar stickers. Over 100 calendar stickers to mark school events, doctor appointments, dates, vacations and more!
  • This 7 x 7 inch calendar features an opening spread with a beautiful four month (September-December 2021) calendar to plan the last four months of the year and prepare for 2022.
  • A year of stunning Star Wars Mandalorian images. Officially licensed Star Wars Mandalorian merchandise. Perfect as Star Wars Mandalorian gifts, office supplies and desk accessories.
SaleRANK NO. 10
Tiny Expressions - Undated Coloring Calendar for Kids (12 Months Undated - 11" x 17") | Wall Calendar for Home or Classroom Use | School Supplies for Kids of All Ages to Plan, Organize and Track the Year…
  • BLANK FILL IN - Your school age children will love coloring and filling in this blank 12 month calendar set on large 11" x 17" premium paper. Each month features themed illustrations and is undated so it can be used at any time for any year including 2021, 2022 and beyond.
  • FULL SET - This full year calendar set features all 12 months on tear away premium paper sheets. The paper is sturdy to hold color and not bleed through to the surface underneath. The calendar is perfect for walls, classrooms, desks and large refrigerators.
  • COLOR & CUSTOMIZE - Your kids can color in each calendar month sheet with crayons, markers, colored pencils, gel pens and more! Set the dates yourself to help your kids learn about dates, numbers, planning, goals and organization skills.
  • CLASSROOM FAVORITE - Color your own calendars aren't just for use at home. Preschool and elementary school teachers love to use our calendars to add personality to their weekly, monthly and yearly planning. Get the kids involved with this fun classroom activity!
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - We are so confident that you'll absolutely love the quality these color your kid’s calendars that we back up each order with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. Join thousands of happy customers...Click Add-to-Cart to Order Today!

How Do You Buy The Best calendars for kids?

Do you get stressed out thinking about shopping for a great calendars for kids? Do doubts keep creeping into your mind? We understand because we’ve already gone through the whole process of researching calendars for kids, which is why we have assembled a comprehensive list of the greatest calendars for kids available in the current market. We’ve also come up with a list of questions that you probably have yourself.

We’ve done the best we can with our thoughts and recommendations, but it’s still crucial that you do thorough research on your own for calendars for kids that you consider buying. Your questions might include the following:

  • Is it worth buying an calendars for kids?
  • What benefits are there with buying an calendars for kids?
  • What factors deserve consideration when shopping for an effective calendars for kids?
  • Why is it crucial to invest in any calendars for kids, much less the best one?
  • Which calendars for kids are good in the current market?
  • Where can you find information like this about calendars for kids?

We’re convinced that you likely have far more questions than just these regarding calendars for kids, and the only real way to satisfy your need for knowledge is to get information from as many reputable online sources as you possibly can.

Potential sources can include buying guides for calendars for kids, rating websites, word-of-mouth testimonials, online forums, and product reviews. Thorough and mindful research is crucial to making sure you get your hands on the best possible calendars for kids. Make sure that you are only using trustworthy and credible websites and sources.

We provide an calendars for kids buying guide, and the information is totally objective and authentic. We employ both AI and big data in proofreading the collected information. How did we create this buying guide? We did it using a custom-created selection of algorithms that lets us manifest a top-10 list of the best available calendars for kids currently available on the market.

This technology we use to assemble our list depends on a variety of factors, including but not limited to the following:

  1. Brand Value: Every brand of calendars for kids has a value all its own. Most brands offer some sort of unique selling proposition that’s supposed to bring something different to the table than their competitors.
  2. Features: What bells and whistles matter for an calendars for kids?
  3. Specifications: How powerful they are can be measured.
  4. Product Value: This simply is how much bang for the buck you get from your calendars for kids.
  5. Customer Ratings: Number ratings grade calendars for kids objectively.
  6. Customer Reviews: Closely related to ratings, these paragraphs give you first-hand and detailed information from real-world users about their calendars for kids.
  7. Product Quality: You don’t always get what you pay for with an calendars for kids, sometimes less, and sometimes more.
  8. Product Reliability: How sturdy and durable an calendars for kids is should be an indication of how long it will work out for you.

We always remember that maintaining calendars for kids information to stay current is a top priority, which is why we are constantly updating our websites. Learn more about us using online sources.

If you think that anything we present here regarding calendars for kids is irrelevant, incorrect, misleading, or erroneous, then please let us know promptly! We’re here for you all the time. Contact us here. Or You can read more about us to see our vision.