10 Best Mac Book Pro A1278 Battery

After hours of researching and comparing all models on the market, we find out the Best Mac Book Pro A1278 Battery of 2022. Check our ranking below.

RANK NO. 1
New Laptop Battery Compatible with MacBook Pro 13'' A1322 A1278 (Mid 2009, Mid 2010, Early 2011, Late 2011, Mid 2012)fits MB990LL/A MB991ll/A MC374ll/A MC375LL/A MC700ll/A MD101LL/A MD102LL/A
  • Brand New Battery, Battery Type: Li-ion.
  • Capacity: 11.1V 6600MAH/66.6WH.
  • 100% New Manufacturer. To 500 charging cycles during the lifetime of the battery
  • Features 100% Brand Replacement New battery , with 1 year warranty
SaleRANK NO. 2
A1322 A1278 Battery, Puredick Replacement Battery A1278 for MacBook Pro 13 inch [2009 2010 2011 2012 Version] - High-Performance and Longevity [10.95V 65.7Wh]
  • Upgrade A1322 A1278(2009-2012Version)Battery -- Health:100%+, Voltage: 10.95V, Capacity: 6000mAh/65.7Wh (compatible with 63.5Wh)
  • Fit for A1278 MacBook Pro Battery Mid 2012,Late 2011,Early 2011,Mid2010,Mid 2009(Only for 13 inch Laptop)->[See more specific models on the Product Description]
  • Brand new battery-> Directly warranty from Manufacturer, perform as good as the original battery. Simple to install with screwdrivers for Macbook Pro 13 inch battery replacement
  • Passed CE-/FCC-/RoHS Certification-> Contain with Durable cells,effectively keep holding capacity,high cycle count for long battery life
  • We are a professional battery manufacturer with 10 years of experience and we have been doing our best to meet customer needs. --【12 Months Warranty】Supports to return and exchange, any issue, submit an email, reply you within 24 hours
RANK NO. 3
A1322 Battery, TECHOWL A1278 Battery for MacBook Pro 13 inch Mid 2009 2010 2011 2012, Replacement for MacBook Pro A1278 Batteries - Identifier MacBookPro(5,5 7,1 8,1 9,2) [10.95V 65.7Wh 6000mAh]
  • 【Main Specifications】A1322 battery, Li-Polymer / 10.95V / 6000mAh. The material of the enclosure is ABS+PC that has excellent heat resistance
  • 【Compatible Model】Compatible with laptops MacBook Pro 13 inch A1278 manufactured in 2009 2010 2011 2012, Fit for MacBookPro 5,5 7,1 8,1 9,2. For MB990*/A / MB990B/A / MB990CH/A / MB990J/A / MB990LL/A / MB990TA/A / MB990ZP/A MB991*/A / MB991CH/A / MB991J/A / MB991LL/A / MB991TA/A /MB991X/A / MB991ZP/A MC700 / MC700B/A / MC700E/A / MC700J/A / MC700LL/A / MC700TA/A / MC700X/A / MC700ZP/A MC724 / MC724B/A / MC724E/A / MC724J/A EMC: 2326 2351 2419 2554 2555
  • 【Reliable Safety】A1322 Battery for MacBook pro has obtained CE/FCC/RoHS Certification, complying with the safety and environmental protection standards
  • 【Intelligent Protection】A1322 A1278 laptop battery built-in overcharge protection, over-voltage protection, and circuit protection, effectively protecting the battery from damage and extend the life
  • 【Thoughtful Service】Replacement A1322 battery for MacBook pro 13" has 12 months service period. If you meet any problems, please feel free to contact us, we will properly take care of your issue within 24 hours
RANK NO. 4
A1278 A1322 Laptop Battery for MacBook Pro 13 inch Mid 2012 2010 2009 Early 2011 Late 2011 fit 661-5229 661-5557 Battery
  • ▲Battery Type: Li-Polymer; Capacity: 66.6Wh; Cells: 6-cell; Voltage: 11.1V.
  • ▲Replacement For: MacBook Pro 13 inch A1322 A1278 Battery (Mid 2009, Mid 2010, Early 2011, Late 2011, Mid 2012) Laptop rechargerable battery
  • ▲Fit Model: MB990J/A MB990LL/A,MB991LL/A,MC374LL/A,MC375LL/A,MC700LL/A,MC724LL/A,MD314LL/A,MD313LL/A,MD101LL/A,MD102LL/A020-6547-A 661-5229 661-5557 Battery.
  • ▲100% Brand New from Manufacturer. Rechargeable Up to 500 times over life of battery.UL-/CE-/RoHS-/FCC- Certified and Overcharger and Discharger Circuit Protection Built-in Circuit Protection ensure both safety and stability.
  • ▲LHYSFIY Risk-Free: Please must make sure your order Sold by LHYSFIY INC. We providem 30 Days Money Back Guarantee/12 Months Exchange Warranty. No matter if you encounter any problems in the process of using LHYSFIY'S products, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will email a prepaid return label to help you return the order. We will do our best to help you solve the problem and give you best customer service.
RANK NO. 5
RayHom A1322 A1278 Battery for MacBook Pro 13 inch [2009 2010 2011 2012 Version] 661-5229 661-5557 020-6547-A 020-6765-A [Longlife and Super Performance, 12 Months Warranty 10.95V/63.5Wh]
  • ►Before your purchase: Please check the battery model and your Mac years and make sure your Mac model is list in the title. Identification method: ("Ctrl" + "F" to find your models), or you can access this information on your computer by: Logo on the upper left corner of the MacBook screen--> About this Mac
  • ►High Charging capacity & Reliable Safety : Each batteries comply with OEM specifications strictly. Li-Polymer ;Voltage: 10.95V;Capacity:63.5Wh;Cells:6-cell. Premium Grade A cells which can provide up to 500 charging cycles, it is safe with overcharge & over-discharge, over-current & short circuit protection.Certified safe by world-renowned third parties CE, FCC and RoHS. And which material is meet environmental protection standards.
  • ►Compatibility: Replacement Battery for Macbook 13inch MacBook Pro fits MB990*/A MB990LL/A MB990J/A MB991LL/A MB990CH/A MB990TA/A MB990ZP/A MB991*/A MD101LL/A MC700LL/A MC374 3ICP5/69/71-2 (see compatible models)
  • ►After Sales Service: 30 Days full refund Guarantee/12 Months Warranty for battery exchanging/returning! 7*24 hours prompt Technical Support and after sale service, Any issues please contact us: click the "Ask a question" on our storefront or in "YOUR ORDER" options click the "contact seller”, we will reply you within hours.
  • ►Made For: MacBook Pro 13 inch A1322 A1278 made in 2009 2010 2011 2012, Kindly note: THIS BATTERY IS NOT FOR A1278 2008 year.
RANK NO. 6
A1322 A1278 Battery for MacBook Pro Battery 13 inch Mid 2009 2012 2010 Early & Late 2011,3icp5/69/71-2 Battery for MacBookPro 5,5 7,1 8,1 9,2 mc700ll/a MacBook pro A1278 A1322 Battery 10.95V 63.5Wh
  • Specifications :Model Name: A1322 Rechargeable Battery ; Battery Type: Lithium polymer; Voltage: 10.95V; Capacity: 63.5Wh; Cells: 6 cells; Color: Black; Condition: New; Packages includes: 1x laptop battery(with free screwdrivers for easy installation)
  • Compatible Part Number: MB990*/A / MB990CH/A / MB990J/A / MB990LL/A / MB990TA/A / MB990ZP/A / MB991*/A / MB991CH/A / MB991J/A / MB991LL/A / MB991TA/A / MB991ZP/A / MC700 / MC700B/A / MC700E/A / MC700J/A / MC700LL/A / MC700TA/A / MC700X/A / MC700ZP/A / MC724 / MC724B/A / MC724E/A / MC724J/A / MC724LL/A / MC724TA/A /MC724X/A / MC724ZP/A / MD313LL/A / 661-5229 / 661-5557 / 020-6547-A / 020-6765-A
  • Compatible Laptop Models: A1322 A1278 battery for MacBook Pro Battery 13 inch Mid 2012 2010 2009 Early & Late 2011, Fit for MacBookPro 5,5 7,1 8,1 9,2 MacBook pro A1278 A1322 Battery (EMC 2554,2419,2351,2326)
  • Security:100% new from manufacturer, every battery has passed factory testing, grade A cells ensure fast charges and low power consumption, built-in circuit protection ensures both safety and stability. Up to 500 recharge cycles over the life of the battery.
  • Perfect After-sale: 60 Days no-questions-asked full money back and 12 Months free exchange guarantee. The return window will be closed a month after you received the the product.Contact us by follow step:Please click on seller store on right corner “ask a question” and contact seller directly for 12 month warranty and 60 days money back.
RANK NO. 7
A1322 A1278 Battery for MacBook Pro Battery 13 inch Mid 2012 2010 2009 Early & Late 2011, 661-5557 661-5229 MacBook pro A1278 A1322 Battery [12 Months Warranty]
  • Warranty :Rest assured with 60 days Refund and 12 months Warranty;24 x 7 email support.Note: Amazon return windows will close after one month, don’t worry about it, you can click on seller store on right corner “ask a question” and contact seller directly for 12 month warranty.
  • Compatible for MacBookPro 5,5 7,1 8,1 9,2 MacBook pro A1278 A1322 Battery Mid 2012,Late 2011,Early 2011,Mid2010,Mid 2009 (Only for 13 inch Laptop)
  • Compatible for MacBook Pro 13-inch Part Numbers: MB990*/A / MB990CH/A / MB990J/A / MB990LL/A / MB990TA/A / MB990ZP/A / MB991*/A / MB991CH/A / MB991J/A / MB991LL/A / MB991TA/A / MB991ZP/A / MC700 / MC700B/A / MC700E/A / MC700J/A / MC700LL/A / MC700TA/A / MC700X/A / MC700ZP/A / MC724 / MC724B/A / MC724E/A / MC724J/A / MC724LL/A / MC724TA/A /MC724X/A / MC724ZP/A / MD313LL/A / 661-5229 / 661-5557 / 020-6547-A / 020-6765-A
  • 100% New from Manufacturer. Overcharge and Overdischarge Circuit Protection;Over-temperature and Short-circuit Protection; Up to 500 recharge cycles over the life of the battery.
  • Battery Type: Li-polymer Voltage: 10.95V Capacity: 63.5WH ; Cells: 6-cell; Color: Black with Three Free Screwdrivers
RANK NO. 8
A1322 A1278 Laptop Battery Compatible with MacBook Pro 13 inch A1278 (Mid 2012 Mid 2010 2009 Early 2011 & Late 2011) MB990LL/A MB991ll/A MC374LL/A MC700LL/A MD313LL/A MD314LL/A
  • 【Quality&Powerful】: 10.95v, 63.5WH A1322 A1278 Macbook Pro 13 inch battery, made of top quality material, anti drop and durable. Equipped with grade A battery cells to ensure fast charges and low power consumption.100% full high capacity make it super powerful to support your laptop for a long time without charge. Over 500 charge and discharge recycle life time.
  • 【Compatible Model】: Fit for apple MacBook Pro 13 inch A1278 versions MB990LL/A, MB991LL/A, MC374LL/A, MC375LL/A, MC700LL/A, MC724LL/A, MD314LL/A, MD313LL/A, MD101LL/A, MD102LL/A and so on(see compatible models); It is only for MacBooks manufactured in Mid 2009 Mid 2010 Early and Late 2011 Mid 2012 version, not work for laptops made in 2008 (such as A1278 made in 2008).
  • 【Safety】: As a professional laptop battery seller, we we focus on our battery quality all the time. Built-in circuit protection, overcharge protection, over voltage protection ensures both safety and stability. Products are CE-/FCC-/RoHS-Certified. Please feel free to use it.
  • 【Easy Install】: Free screwdrivers are included (TRI-WING&PHILLIPS tip) to help you install the battery easily.
  • 【Warranty】: Your shopping experience is important to us. Any questions, please feel free to contact us. we promise that we will help you to solve questions ASAP. 24 x 7 Email Support,free exchange in 12 months, 30 days money back guarantee.
SaleRANK NO. 9
NinjaBatt Battery A1278 A1322 for Apple MacBook Pro 13" [2009 2010 2011 2012 Years] - High Performance [65.7Wh/10.95v]
  • BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER: Please identify the model and year of your Mac and make sure they are listed on the title. The easiest way is to do that is to go to “About This Mac”, available on the Apple menu in the upper-left corner of your screen. THIS BATTERY IS NOT FOR A1278 2008.
  • PREMIUM QUALITY REPLACEMENT NOTEBOOK BATTERY: Bring your laptop back to life with Ninjabatt's high quality laptop battery - Made of high quality materials, top grade battery cells and packed with safety features.
  • TRUE CHARGING CAPACITY THAT LASTS: Every one of our replacement notebook batteries are tested to meet OEM specifications. Our Li-po battery is rated at 63.5wH/10.95V - true charge capacity that won’t let you or your laptop down.
  • HIGH QUALITY COMPONENTS & 12-MONTH WARRANTY: Our Laptop batteries are assembled from top quality material and circuit boards to ensure durability and performance, our batteries are equipped with grade A battery cells that provide up to 500 charging cycles. We’re so confident in the performance of our replacement laptop batteries that we’re including a 12-month warranty with every single purchase.
  • COMPATIBLE WITH THE FOLLOWING MODELS: 661-5557 | MC375LL/A | MB990CH/A | MB990J/A | MB990TA/A | MB990X/A | MB991B/A | MB991CH/A | MB991J/A | MB991TA/A | MC700B/A | MC700E/A | MC700J/A | MC700X/A | MC724E/A | MC724X/A | 020-6547-A | 020-6764-A | 020-6765-A | 661-5229 | AMB991LL/A | AMC374LL/A | AMC375LL/A | AMC700LL/A | AMC724LL/A | AMD101LL/A | AMD102LL/A | AMD313LL/A | AMD314LL/A | MB990B/A | MB990E/A | MB990ZP/A | MB991E/A | MB991ZP/A | MC700TA/A | MC700ZP/A | MC724B/A | MC724J/A | MC724TA/A
RANK NO. 10
A1278 A1322 Battery, POWERWOO Battery for MacBook Pro 13 Inch 2009 2010 2011 2012 Version with 6000mAh Newer Tech Long Last [ 10.95V /65.7Wh]
  • 【Specifications】Cells: 6-cell; A1322 Battery type: Li-Polymer; Voltage:10.95V; Capacity:6000mAh/65.7Wh.
  • 【A1278 Battery Fit Model】A1278 A1322 Battery Fit MacBook Pro 13 inch Mid 2009 2010 Early 2011 Late 2011 Mid 2012 Version. (NOT for 2008 Version). See more specific models on the Product Description.
  • 【Risk-Free】Certified by CE/FCC/ROHS, complying with the safety and environmental protection standards. Premium Grade A cells, which could provide up to 500 charging cycles.
  • 【Safety Protection】The battery comes with a variety of safety protection, including short circuits, overheating, and overload protection, making battery life more durable.
  • 【After-sales Service】30 Days Full Refund Guarantee/12 Months Warranty for battery exchanging or returning! Permanent free technical support and after-sales service. (How to contact us: click the "Ask a question" on our storefront or in "YOUR ORDER" options click the "contact seller”, we will reply to you within 24 hours.)

How Do You Buy The Best Mac Book Pro A1278 Battery?

Do you get stressed out thinking about shopping for a great Mac Book Pro A1278 Battery? Do doubts keep creeping into your mind? We understand because we’ve already gone through the whole process of researching Mac Book Pro A1278 Battery, which is why we have assembled a comprehensive list of the greatest Mac Book Pro A1278 Battery available in the current market. We’ve also come up with a list of questions that you probably have yourself.

We’ve done the best we can with our thoughts and recommendations, but it’s still crucial that you do thorough research on your own for Mac Book Pro A1278 Battery that you consider buying. Your questions might include the following:

  • Is it worth buying an Mac Book Pro A1278 Battery?
  • What benefits are there with buying an Mac Book Pro A1278 Battery?
  • What factors deserve consideration when shopping for an effective Mac Book Pro A1278 Battery?
  • Why is it crucial to invest in any Mac Book Pro A1278 Battery, much less the best one?
  • Which Mac Book Pro A1278 Battery are good in the current market?
  • Where can you find information like this about Mac Book Pro A1278 Battery?

We’re convinced that you likely have far more questions than just these regarding Mac Book Pro A1278 Battery, and the only real way to satisfy your need for knowledge is to get information from as many reputable online sources as you possibly can.

Potential sources can include buying guides for Mac Book Pro A1278 Battery, rating websites, word-of-mouth testimonials, online forums, and product reviews. Thorough and mindful research is crucial to making sure you get your hands on the best possible Mac Book Pro A1278 Battery. Make sure that you are only using trustworthy and credible websites and sources.

We provide an Mac Book Pro A1278 Battery buying guide, and the information is totally objective and authentic. We employ both AI and big data in proofreading the collected information. How did we create this buying guide? We did it using a custom-created selection of algorithms that lets us manifest a top-10 list of the best available Mac Book Pro A1278 Battery currently available on the market.

This technology we use to assemble our list depends on a variety of factors, including but not limited to the following:

  1. Brand Value: Every brand of Mac Book Pro A1278 Battery has a value all its own. Most brands offer some sort of unique selling proposition that’s supposed to bring something different to the table than their competitors.
  2. Features: What bells and whistles matter for an Mac Book Pro A1278 Battery?
  3. Specifications: How powerful they are can be measured.
  4. Product Value: This simply is how much bang for the buck you get from your Mac Book Pro A1278 Battery.
  5. Customer Ratings: Number ratings grade Mac Book Pro A1278 Battery objectively.
  6. Customer Reviews: Closely related to ratings, these paragraphs give you first-hand and detailed information from real-world users about their Mac Book Pro A1278 Battery.
  7. Product Quality: You don’t always get what you pay for with an Mac Book Pro A1278 Battery, sometimes less, and sometimes more.
  8. Product Reliability: How sturdy and durable an Mac Book Pro A1278 Battery is should be an indication of how long it will work out for you.

We always remember that maintaining Mac Book Pro A1278 Battery information to stay current is a top priority, which is why we are constantly updating our websites. Learn more about us using online sources.

If you think that anything we present here regarding Mac Book Pro A1278 Battery is irrelevant, incorrect, misleading, or erroneous, then please let us know promptly! We’re here for you all the time. Contact us here. Or You can read more about us to see our vision.